Your inbox.
Your choice.
You can leave community emails anytime.
Your app and friendships stay with you.
Open the preferences link saved after you shared your email.
Email addresses are private and never appear on rankings or in chat.
You can leave community emails anytime.
Your app and friendships stay with you.
Open the preferences link saved after you shared your email.
Email addresses are private and never appear on rankings or in chat.